Events

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Rutgers School of Nursing-Camden, Room 420, 530 Federal Street, Camden, NJ 08102
Wound Ostomy Continence Nurse Certification
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Rutgers–Camden, Nursing and Science Building, 530 Federal Street, Room 401 P/Q, Camden, NJ 08102
Academic
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 7:15am to 2:30pm
Rutgers School of Nursing-Camden
Academic
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Admissions Welcome Center, 330 Cooper St, Camden, NJ 08102
Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 3:00pm
Admissions Welcome Center, 330 Cooper Street, Camden, NJ 08103
Academic - Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Rutgers–Camden, Nursing and Science Building, 530 Federal Street, Room 401 P/Q, Camden, NJ 08102
Academic
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 3:00pm
Admissions Welcome Center, 330 Cooper Street, Camden, NJ 08103
Academic - Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Admissions Welcome Center, 330 Cooper St, Camden, NJ 08102
Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 3:00pm
Admissions Welcome Center, 330 Cooper Street, Camden, NJ 08103
Academic - Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 3:00pm
Admissions Welcome Center, 330 Cooper Street, Camden, NJ 08103
Academic - Bachelor of Science in Nursing

Pages