Leadership, Administration, and Staff

Leadership

Rutgers School of Nursing–Camden Dean Donna Nickitas

Donna M. Nickitas, PhD, RN, NEA‐BC, CNE, FNAP, FAAN
Dean and Professor
 

(856) 2250-6876
snc-dean@rutgers.edu

Lisa Michelle Lewis, PhD, RN, FAAN, FAHA
Senior Associate Dean, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion and Professor

(856) 225-6141
lisa.lewis@rutgers.edu

Marie O'Toole, EdD, RN, FAAN
Senior Associate Dean, Faculty and Academic Affairs and Professor

(856) 225-2786
marie.otoole@rutgers.edu

Joseph Cipriano, DNP, APN, FNP-BC
Associate Dean, Graduate Programs & Advanced Nursing Practice and Clinical Assistant Professor

(856) 225-6926
jjcip@camden.rutgers.edu

 

Rachel Derr, DNP, MSN, RNC-LRN, CNE
 Associate Dean, Baccalaureate Programs and Clinical Assistant Professor

(856) 225-2822
rachel.derr@camden.rutgers.edu

Joseph D. Tariman, PhD, MBA, ANP-BC, FAAN
Associate Dean, Clinical Innovation and Evidence-Based Practice and Associate Professor

(856) 225-2527
Joseph.tariman@rutgers.edu

Carlie Ale, MSN, RN-BC, CNE
Program Director, RN-BS Program and Assistant Director, Center for Academic, Resources, Engagement and Services (SNC-CARES)

(856) 225-2810
carlie.ale@rutgers.edu

 

Janice Beitz, PhD, RN, CS, CNOR, CWOCN-AP, CRNP, APNC, MAPWCA, ANEF, FAAN
Program Director, Wound Ostomy Continence Nurse Certificate, and Professor

(856) 225-6791
janice.beitz@camden.rutgers.edu

Arcilia M. Ortiz, MSN, RN, CSN-NJ
Program Director, MSN Program and NTT Clinical Instructor

856-225-2337
arciliao@camden.rutgers.edu

Jennifer Sipe Jennifer Sipe, PhD, MSN, ANP-BC, RN
Program Director, DNP Program and Clinical Assistant Professor

(856) 225-6351
jennifer.sipe@rutgers.edu
 

Administration

silhouette-female

Michelle Blackmon
Business Manager I

856-225-6836
ymb28@camden.rutgers.edu

Sharlene Joseph-Brown, MBA
Sr. Executive Administrator/Department Supervisor

856-225-6876
sharlene.josephbrown@rutgers.edu

Margo Kline, DNP, RN
Director, Center for Academic, Resources, Engagement and Services (SNC-CARES)

856-225-2835
margow@camden.rutgers.edu

 

Staff

Name Title
Carlie Ale Program Director, RN-BS Program and Assistant Director, Center for Academic, Resources, Engagement and Services (SNC-CARES)
Myles Cream Program Coordinator II
Roshauna Follett Program Coordinator II
Meledy Fortuna Business Assistant
Nancy Hill Simulation Specialist
Sonia Krutzke Administrative Assistant, SNC Baccalaureate and Graduate Faculty
Jason Love Senior Program Coordinator, Graduate Programs and Advanced Nursing Practice
Robin Lundell Administrative Coordinator, Center for Academic Resources, Engagement and Services (SNC-CARES)
Penny Mancini Administrative Coordinator, Director of SNC-CARES
Mikaela Maria Coordinator of Administrative Services, Baccalaureate Programs
Brian Matro Program Coordinator I, Nurse Education, Practice, Quality, and Retention - Clinical Faculty and Preceptor Academies (NEPQR-CFPA)
Melanie Palm Academic Dean III/Advisor
Penny Smith Simulation Specialist
Jonathan P. Smith Academic Dean III/Advisor
Samantha Tucker Assistant Dean III, Nursing Student Success Coach
Davida Wedington Principal Management Assistant