Events

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Rutgers–Camden, Nursing and Science Building , 530 Federal Street, Camden, NJ 08102
Wound Ostomy Continence Nurse Certification
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Rutgers–Camden, Nursing and Science Building 530 Federal Street, Room 327, Camden, NJ 08102
Wound Ostomy Continence Nurse Certification
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 5:00pm
Rutgers–Camden, Nursing and Science Building, 530 Federal Street, Room 327, Camden, NJ 08102
School Nurse Certification
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Rutgers–Camden, Nursing and Science Building, Room 327, 530 Federal Street, Camden, NJ 08102
Doctor of Nursing Practice
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 5:00pm
Rutgers–Camden, Nursing and Science Building, 530 Federal Street, Room 327, Camden, NJ 08102
School Nurse Certification
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Welcome Center, 330 Cooper Street, Camden, NJ 08103
Academic - Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing - Alumni - School - Student
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 3:00pm
Welcome Center, 330 Cooper Street, Camden, NJ 08103
Academic - Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Welcome Center, 330 Cooper Street, Camden, NJ 08103
Academic - Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing - Alumni - School - Student
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 3:00pm
Welcome Center, 330 Cooper Street, Camden, NJ 08103
Academic - Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Welcome Center, 330 Cooper Street, Camden, NJ 08103
Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing - Alumni - School - Student

Pages