Leadership, Administration, and Staff

Leadership

Dean Donna M. Nickitas

Donna M. Nickitas, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, CNE, FNAP, FAAN
Dean and Professor

(856) 225-2248
donna.nickitas@rutgers.edu

Marie O'Toole, EdD, RN, FAAN
Senior Associate Dean, Academic and Faculty Affairs

(856) 225-2786
marie.otoole@rutgers.edu

Claudia Beckmann, PhD, RN, WHNP, BC, CNM
Associate Dean, Graduate and Professional Programs

(856) 225-6966
cbeckman@camden.rutgers.edu

Lynne C. Borucki, PhD, RNC-OB
Divisional Chair, Center of External Affairs and Clinical Excellence, and Clinical Associate Professor

(856) 225-6993
lborucki@camden.rutgers.edu

Katherine Soss Prihoda, DNP, PPCNP-BC
Divisional Chair, Center of Academic Excellence – Division of Advanced Nursing Practice, and Clinical Assistant Professor

(856) 225-6297
prihodks@camden.rutgers.edu

Patricia D. Suplee, PhD, RNC-OB
Divisional Chair, Center of Academic Excellence – Division of Baccalaureate Nursing Practice, and Associate Professor

(856) 225-2317
suplee@camden.rutgers.edu

E. Renee Cantwell, DNP, RN, CNE, CPHQ
Program Director, Accelerated Programs, Center of Academic Excellence – Division of Baccalaureate Nursing Practice, and Clinical Associate Professor

(856) 225-2344
renee.cantwell@rutgers.edu

Kevin R. Emmons, DrNP, RN, APN, AGPCNP-BC, CWCN
Program Director, Traditional Programs, Center of Academic Excellence – Division of Baccalaureate Nursing Practice, and Clinical Associate Professor

(856) 225-2344
kevin.r.emmons@rutgers.edu

Janice Beitz, PhD, RN, CS, CNOR, CWOCN-AP, CRNP, APNC, MAPWCA, ANEF, FAAN
Program Director, Wound Ostomy Continence Nurse Certificate

(856) 225-6791
janice.beitz@camden.rutgers.edu

Sharon Conway, MSN, RN, CSN-NJ
Program Director, School Nurse Certificate

(856) 225-6040
sharon.conway@rutgers.edu

Robert Scoloveno, PhD, RN, CCRN
Program Director, Clinical Simulations Labs

(856) 225-2785
rscolove@rutgers.edu

Administration

Laurie Davis, MSN, RN
Director, Office of Clinical Operations

(856) 225-6505
lbdavis@camden.rutgers.edu

Barbara McAleese
Senior Public Relations Specialist

(856) 225-6291
barbara.mcaleese@rutgers.edu

Jana Nelson, M.A.Ed
Director, Office of Nursing Student Success

(856) 225-6152
jana.nelson@rutgers.edu

Gary Rago, MBA, CPA
Director, Finance and Administration

(856) 225-2890
rago@camden.rutgers.edu

Staff

Name Title
Carla Atkins-Bland Senior Management Assistant
Nancy Hill Simulation Specialist
Sharlene Joseph-Brown Senior Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Sonia Krutzke Administrative Assistant
Jason Love Administrative Assistant, Wound Ostomy Continence Nurse Certificate Program
Robin Lundell Administrative Assistant, Clinical Operations
Beverly Mitchell Administrative Assistant, Faculty
Melanie Palm Advisor, Office of Nursing Student Success
Sandra Pollard Administrative Assistant, Graduate and Professional Programs
Thomas Porvaznik Senior Program Coordinator
Jonathan P. Smith Advisor, Office of Nursing Student Success
Penny Smith Simulation Specialist
Davina Soernssen Laboratory Support Specialist
Michelle Spallone Administrative Assistant, Office of Nursing Student Success
Kathleen Walker Business Assistant II
Davida Wedington Principal Management Assistant