Leadership

Marie O'Toole, EdD, RN, FAAN
Senior Associate Dean, Academic and Faculty Affairs

(856) 225-2786
marie.otoole@rutgers.edu

Claudia Beckmann, PhD, RN, WHNP, BC, CNM
Associate Dean, Graduate and Professional Programs

(856) 225-6966
cbeckman@camden.rutgers.edu

Elizabeth Scannell-Desch, PhD, RN, OCNS
Associate Dean, Baccalaureate Programs

(856) 225-6392
Elizabeth.Scannell@rutgers.edu

Gary Rago, MBA, CPA
Director, Finance and Administration

(856) 225-2890
rago@camden.rutgers.edu

Jana Nelson, M.A.Ed
Director, Office of Nursing Student Success

(856) 225-6152
jana.nelson@rutgers.edu

Michael Clark, DrNP, RN, APN, AGPCNP-BC, DCC
Director, Doctor of Nursing Practice Program

(856) 225-6351
mike.clark@rutgers.edu

Margaret Avallone, DNP, RN, CCRN
Director, Traditional Bachelor of Science in Nursing Program

(856) 225-2329
margaret.avallone@rutgers.edu

Renee E. Cantwell, DNP, RN, CNE, CPHQ
Director, Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing Program

(856) 225-2344
renee.cantwell@rutgers.edu

Partricia Sayers, DNP, RN
Director, RN to Bachelor of Science in Nursing Program

(856) 225-6175
sayerspa@camden.rutgers.edu

Janice Beitz
Director, Wound Ostomy Continence Certificate Program

(856) 225-6791
janice.beitz@camden.rutgers.edu

Sharon Conway, MSN, RN, CSN-NJ
Director, School Nurse Certificate Program

(856) 225-6040
sharon.conway@rutgers.edu

Laurie Davis, MSN, RN
Director, Office of Clinical Operations

(856) 225-6505
lbdavis@camden.rutgers.edu

Robert Scoloveno, PhD, RN, CCRN
Director, Clinical Simulations Labs

(856) 225-2785
rscolove@rutgers.edu